Resources

Representing the Power of Fresh

United Fresh Government Relations staff work to provide expert assistance and service to our members. 

robert-guenther.jpg

Robert L. Guenther
Senior Vice President, Public Policy
202.303.3409
rguenther@unitedfresh.org

jennifer-mcentire-thumb.jpg

Dr. Jennifer McEntire
Vice President, Food Safety & Technology
202.303.3419
jmcentire@unitedfresh.org

john-hollay-thumb.jpg

John Hollay
Senior Director, Government Relations and Public Policy
202.303.3421
jhollay@unitedfresh.org

mollie-van-thumb.jpg

Mollie Van Lieu
Senior Director, Nutrition Policy
202.303.3403
mvanlieu@unitedfresh.org


angela-tiwari-thumb.jpg

Angela Bezon Tiwari
Director, Grassroots and Political Action
202.303.3416
atiwari@unitedfresh.org

emily-griep.jpg

Dr . Emily Griep
Manager, Food Safety
202.303.3401
egriep@unitedfresh.org

tom-stenzel-thumb.jpg
angela-tiwari-thumb.jpg
Murray Miller
Administrative Assistant, Government Relations
202.303.3426
mmiller@unitedfresh.org
Katie McCowan
Food Safety Program Coordinator
202.303.3402
kmcgowan@unitedfresh.org


tom-stenzel-thumb.jpg




Thomas Stenzel
President & CEO
202.303.3406
tstenzel@unitedfresh.org

 




Take action on key fresh fruit and vegetable industry issues now!